Pernille C. Lotus

CEO

mail: pernille@smacagency.com
phone: +45 2728 4248

Kia Ellegaard Saouma

Influencer Marketing Strategist

mail: kia@smacagency.com
telefon: +45 2730 2628

Patricia Christensen

Creative Assistant

mail: patricia@smacagency.com
phone: +45 6016 7578

Mathilde Helslev

Student Assistant

mail: student@smacagency.com

Eva Fielitz Østergaard

CFO & Head of HR

mail: eva@smacagency.com
phone: +45 2170 7299

Lotte Hauge

Influencer Marketing Strategist

mail: lotte@smacagency.com
phone: +45 2728 1102

Sofie Ulrikke Stage Jensen

Project Manager Assistant

mail: sofie@smacagency.com
phone: +45 4233 8051

Emma Sofia Madsen

Student Assistant

mail: student@smacagency.com

Camilla Allerup

Senior Project Manager

mail: camilla@smacagency.com
phone: +45 2024 9686

Isabella Jensen

Campaign Manager

mail: isabella@smacagency.com
phone: +45 6063 7973

Helene Bernstoff Lillelund

On maternity leave

mail: student@smacagency.com

ABOUT

SMAC Agency was founded by Pernille Caroline Lotus in 2015.

SMAC Agency is the biggest influencer agency in Denmark. We represent carefully selected influencers in Denmark, and make campaigns throughout the Northen countries, across different categories. If you are seeking the strongest agency within influencer marketing, we are the one to help you out.

SMAC Influencers are strong and some are even leading influencers in Denmark. Our influencers cover several SoMe channels; Instagram, IG TV, Blog, SnapChat, YouTube and Facebook. With SMAC Influencers you and your brand can reach more than 5.000.000 committed followers and readers. We are looking forward to show you the way to successful branding and measureable results – through influencer marketing.

In 2017 our, associated company, HIPPO Management was founded. HIPPO represents a selection of the best YouTubers of Denmark. HIPPO and their influencers manage to market your brand and message in video content at eye level with the target groups.